DMW rapper, Femi Raymond popularly known as ‘Dremo’ releases his much anticipated EP titled “Codename”

Reliable Web Hosting in Nigeria by DomainKing.NG

The 9 tracks EP features top acts like Davido, Simi, Mayorkun, Perruzi and Sinzu.

Download track by track below and enjoy.

1) Nobody – DOWNLOAD

2) Bigger Meat – DOWNLOAD

3) Faya – DOWNLOAD

4) Kpa (Ft. Davido) – DOWNLOAD

5) Dapada (Ft. Mayorkun) – DOWNLOAD

6) Hey Mama (Ft. Simi) – DOWNLOAD

7) Breezy (Ft. Sinzu) – DOWNLOAD

8) Unbelieva (Ft. Peruzzi) – DOWNLOAD

9) Fans Of My Fan – DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Write A Comment Below

Notify of